Sepac folder 2017

15,00 EUR

Choose number of products below:

Product description

  • 17.08.2017
  • The eighth Sepac folder has the common theme Local crafts and holds 12 Sepac stamps from the following participating postal administrations: the Åland Islands, the Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greenland, Guernsey, Iceland, Isle of Man, Jersey, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Malta and Monaco. Sepac is an abbreviation of Small European Postal Administrations Cooperation.